Tags

, , , ,

I have been in the process of putting my other two editions of Greenville (the Sharing and Unfinished editions) on Amazon via CreateSpace. I had already undergone the process with the Keeping Edition, but was lagging on the other two … until I got a notice about a change in the Terms of Service at CafePress, and then I hopped to it.

I’m pleased to announce that all three books now appear on Amazon when I do a search for “greenville mary warner.” I had to adjust the covers, so none of them are exactly like what I had on CafePress. Even though I didn’t change them much, the Amazon versions have brighter covers than the CafePress ones. The companies must have different production processes.

Here are the different covers:

Greenville, Keeping Edition - Amazon Version

Greenville, Keeping Edition - Amazon Version

Greenville, Sharing Edition - Amazon Version

Greenville, Sharing Edition - Amazon Version

Greenville, Unfinished Edition - Amazon Version

Greenville, Unfinished Edition - Amazon Version

Front Cover, Greenville, Keeping Edition - CafePress Version

Front Cover, Greenville, Keeping Edition - CafePress Version

Front Cover, Greenville, Sharing Edition - CafePress

Front Cover, Greenville, Sharing Edition - CafePress

Front Cover, Greenville, Unfinished Edition - CafePress

Front Cover, Greenville, Unfinished Edition - CafePress

The CafePress versions are no longer available for sale, but appear here in case you happen along one of the few copies that were produced.