Tags

, , ,

I think I’m going to burst!

Greenville is now officially available on Amazon! Woohoo!

This is the result of my having uploaded it using CreateSpace a couple of weeks ago. I’ve been at the edge of my seat, waiting for Amazon to get it listed. (It can take a week or more for the various parts of the listing to be built.)

There’s more good news. Because CreateSpace doesn’t charge me as much per copy as Cafe Press, I was able to drop the price, so it’s only $14.95 instead of $19.95. You can still purchase Greenville from Cafe Press, which is the only place I have all three editions (Keeping, Sharing, and Unfinished), but if you only want one copy, I’d go with the Amazon version. The interior is the same as the Keeping Edition (in fact, it’s considered a reprint), but the cover is slightly different.

Okay, time to contain myself. I’ve got to finish outlining my Intro to Self Publishing talk for this coming Thursday. (The reason I checked Amazon at this particular moment.)

Gosh, I’m psyched!🙂