I believe I mentioned I was ruthless when it came to redesigning my website. Certainly I was in regards to choosing a new blog theme and I’m glad for my impetuousness. Well, I’ve done it again. I’ve spent the afternoon revamping the static website for Woo Woo Teacup Publishing. Most of the links I had on my blog already and those that I didn’t I’ve added between yesterday and today. (Note the new Books and Contact tabs at the top.)

Because Woo Woo Teacup Publishing was a bare-bones site, after moving pages here I discovered I only needed to build three pages … a Home page, a Books page (there are sites that link to free online books & this page has been linked to, so I couldn’t very well do away with it), and a Greenville Covers page (so y’all can see closeups of the different editions).

Let me know if you find any broken links. If you’ve been to my website recently, you may need to hit the refresh button on your browser in order to clear the old pages.

I’m exhausted after slashing, burning and reconstituting my website. I think I’d been step away from the screen before I do any more damage.

