Tags

, , , , , ,

I truly took a ton of pics at Como Park a week and a half ago. I wanted to post a few more of my favorites, the ones that don’t fit neatly into some category. Here they are – random Como Park pics:

Como Park Conservatory

Como Park Conservatory

Interior pool with statue at Como Park Conservatory

Interior pool with statue at Como Park Conservatory

Tentative swimmer statue at Como Park Conservatory

Tentative swimmer statue at Como Park Conservatory

Silk Floss Tree at Como Park Conservatory

Silk Floss Tree at Como Park Conservatory - Looks like a tree with very sharp chicken pox

Common Fig, Como Park Conservatory - I find the bulbous nature of this trunk attractive.

Common Fig, Como Park Conservatory - I find the bulbous nature of this trunk attractive.

Waterfall at Japanese Garden, Como Park, St. Paul, MN

Waterfall at Japanese Garden, Como Park, St. Paul, MN

