Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

One of the deciding factors in choosing to publish my Greenville book through a print-on-demand supplier was that the supplier, Cafe Press, gave me the ability to create other merchandise to go along with the book. I knew I wanted to offer some t-shirts and it’s been on my list of things to do for several months now to design one and get it uploaded to my store. I went crazy with the Cheez Whiz today and designed a bunch of t-shirts, selecting six to upload.

Here are three of the designs. You can see the rest at my Cafe Press store.

Town Character T-shirt Design

Town Character T-shirt Design

Comfortable Sanity T-shirt Design - Quote from Greenville

Comfortable Sanity T-shirt Design - Quote from Greenville

Move the Rock T-Shirt Design

Move the Rock T-Shirt Design

