Tags

, , , ,

First Peanutopolis, then Nougatocity, now Substantialiscious.  Snickers is building quite a lexicon.

Snickers Substantialiscious

Snickers Substantialiscious

And the meaning:

Substantialiscious Definition

Substantialiscious Definition

For those hard of seeing: “Substantialiscious \sub-‘stan(t)-shu-‘li-shus\ (noun). The weight of something when you weigh it with your tongue.”

I think the definitions are getting better.  If Hubby brings me another wrapper, I’m going to have to start a dictionary.  Who is the wordsmith that Mars has hired?  Instead of being just a tool, Hubby says I’m now the whole toolbox.

Because it is Halloween, here is the temptation I have to contend with:

Halloween Candy

Halloween Candy

Excuse me while I go steal a piece.  Happy Halloween!

