Tags

,

I figured it was about time to get myself a new email address.  I’ve been using sootch (at) gmail (dot) com in association with The Woo Woo Teacup Journal, but that was selected to go with my old blog, Filter & Splice.  (Sootch was short for sutures, which is something that can be used to splice things.  Think Frankenstein, here, as in Frankensteining the Talent Pool, the source of inspiration for my original blog.)

Now that I’ve been going strong on The Woo Woo Teacup Journal for close to a year (my blog’s birthday is October 23), I decided to coordinate my email address with my blog name – kinda like coordinating my socks with my shirt.  Here it is, my new email address:

woowooteacup (at) gmail (dot) com

Time to update your address books!  I just hope I’ve managed to change my email address on all the accounts I have open.

