Tags

, , , ,

Reeva tagged me with a meme that seems to take the number 4 as its theme, hence the title of this post.  Here goes:

Four jobs I’ve had: Museum manager, mural painter, assistant in tourism office, waitress

Four movies I’ve watched more than once: Contact, Down with Love, Oh Brother Where Art Thou, The Hudsucker Proxy

Four places I’ve lived: Central Minnesota, Central Minnesota, Central Minnesota, with a brief stint (6 weeks) in the Twin Cities area

Four TV shows I watch: Project Runway, CSI, Countdown with Keith Olbermann, Mythbusters

Four places I’ve been: Portland, Oregon; Siren, Wisconsin; Grand Marais, Minnesota (many, many places in MN); Fort Frances, Canada

Four places I’d like to visit: Stonehenge; Seattle, Washington, Santa Fe, New Mexico; India — this list could be much longer!)

Four people who email me regularly: Jody, Cindy, the Dave Matthews Band announcement list, do blog commenters count?

Four of my favorite foods: Raspberry anything, lasagna, cottage cheese, green peppers

Four things I’m looking forward to this year: Publishing my Greenville series (that in itself is worth about 4 things!)

Four people I’m tagging to make their own lists: Rob, LKWinter (if you’ve got some time after dealing with stats), Manoj, and Soloist (if’n you got the time).

